Just another WordPress.com site

Sacred Rim – Pinedale, Wy. – Thanks Charlie


I had mentioned my friend Charlie in an earlier post. He gave me the idea of going hiking. As a guy who rides motorcycles and bicycles this was not something I normally do. Being 62 years old and at 9,000 feet I didn’t know if it was something I could do. Well, I did it and the view was one of the most magnificent sights I have ever seen. I had no idea that there were so many mosquitoes and horse fly’s at that height.

One response

  1. David

    That looks like an incredible trail!

    August 21, 2010 at 9:35 pm

Leave a Reply

